hEric the Elf’s Chaotic Christmas | What's On | Citizens Theatre

Eric the Elf’s Chaotic Christmas

Eric the Elf’s Chaotic Christmas

It's Eric's first day working in Santa's Grotto and he is about as excited as an Elf can be. But what starts out as a magical day filled with fun soon goes wrong, as Eric is left all on his lonesome with the future of Christmas resting entirely on his rather small shoulders. Thankfully a whole bunch of his little human pals have shown up, little children from all over Scotland and beyond. Surely, if they work together, they can get the job done?A fun-filled, interactive, inspiring musical adventure featuring lots of laughs and songs to sing along with.Recommended for 3-6 years

Dates
  • Thu 11 Dec 2014 @ 10.30AM
  • Fri 12 Dec 2014 @ 10.30AM
  • Sat 13 Dec 2014 @ 11.00AM
  • Sat 13 Dec 2014 @ 1.30PM
  • Sat 13 Dec 2014 @ 3.30PM
  • Sun 14 Dec 2014 @ 11.00AM
  • Sun 14 Dec 2014 @ 1.30PM
  • Sun 14 Dec 2014 @ 3.30PM
  • Wed 17 Dec 2014 @ 10.30AM
  • Wed 17 Dec 2014 @ 1.30PM
  • Thu 18 Dec 2014 @ 10.30AM
  • Thu 18 Dec 2014 @ 1.30PM
  • Sat 20 Dec 2014 @ 11.00AM
  • Sat 20 Dec 2014 @ 1.30PM
  • Sat 20 Dec 2014 @ 3.30PM
  • Sun 21 Dec 2014 @ 11.00AM
  • Sun 21 Dec 2014 @ 1.30PM
  • Sun 21 Dec 2014 @ 3.30PM
  • Mon 22 Dec 2014 @ 11.00AM
  • Mon 22 Dec 2014 @ 2.00PM
  • Tue 23 Dec 2014 @ 11.00AM
  • Tue 23 Dec 2014 @ 2.00PM
  • Wed 24 Dec 2014 @ 11.00AM
  • Wed 24 Dec 2014 @ 2.00PM
  • Sat 27 Dec 2014 @ 11.00AM
  • Sat 27 Dec 2014 @ 1.30PM
  • Sat 27 Dec 2014 @ 3.30PM
  • Sun 28 Dec 2014 @ 11.00AM
  • Sun 28 Dec 2014 @ 1.30PM
  • Sun 28 Dec 2014 @ 3.30PM
  • Tue 30 Dec 2014 @ 11.00AM
  • Tue 30 Dec 2014 @ 2.00PM
  • Wed 31 Dec 2014 @ 11.00AM
  • Wed 31 Dec 2014 @ 2.00PM

  • Preview 11 Dec

    Wheelchair Access
    Guide Dogs welcome
    Induction Loop

    Reviews for last year’s show Bauble Trouble

    “a lovingly-created treat to cherish and remember”
    The Herald ★★★★★

    “A lovely piece of feelgood theatre.”
    Sunday Herald

    “Warm fuzzy feeling inside guaranteed”
    The Public Reviews ★★★★

    Audience feedback for Bauble Trouble

    “Took my 2 granddaughters, aged 4 and 5, to Bauble Trouble this morning, Christmas Eve. What a brilliant production! Best show I have taken them to, absolutely loved it… Geared perfectly for their age. Well done to all involved.”

    “This was so good for my little girl who is 4… Really good”

    • Cast & Creative Team
      Citizens TheatreAndy McGregor - Creator, Director and Composer Neil Haynes - Set & Costume Design Stuart Jenkins - Lighting DesignHarry Ward - Eric the Elf
    Running Time: 45 mins

    SIGN UP FOR OUR NEWSLETTER