Summer Academy 2015

Summer Academy 2015

There will be 2 courses (each 2 weeks long) for all age groups over the summer:

Course 1
Mon 13 Jul - Sat 25 Jul (not Sat 18 / Sun 19 Jul) 9am - 3pm daily Age groups: 6-8, 9-12, 13-18 yearsSharings: Sat 25 Jul
Course 2
Mon 27 Jul - Sat 8 Aug (not Sat 1 / Sun 2 Aug) 9am - 3pm daily Age groups: 6-8, 9-12, 13-18 yearsSharings: Sat 8 Aug

Dates
Course 1
  • Mon 13 Jul 2015 @ 9.00AM
  • Tue 14 Jul 2015 @ 9.00AM
  • Wed 15 Jul 2015 @ 9.00AM
  • Thu 16 Jul 2015 @ 9.00AM
  • Fri 17 Jul 2015 @ 9.00AM
  • Mon 20 Jul 2015 @ 9.00AM
  • Tue 21 Jul 2015 @ 9.00AM
  • Wed 22 Jul 2015 @ 9.00AM
  • Thu 23 Jul 2015 @ 9.00AM
  • Fri 24 Jul 2015 @ 9.00AM
  • Sat 25 Jul 2015 @ 9.00AM
  • Course 2
  • Mon 27 Jul 2015 @ 9.00AM
  • Tue 28 Jul 2015 @ 9.00AM
  • Wed 29 Jul 2015 @ 9.00AM
  • Thu 30 Jul 2015 @ 9.00AM
  • Fri 31 Jul 2015 @ 9.00AM
  • Mon 3 Aug 2015 @ 9.00AM
  • Tue 4 Aug 2015 @ 9.00AM
  • Wed 5 Aug 2015 @ 9.00AM
  • Thu 6 Aug 2015 @ 9.00AM
  • Fri 7 Aug 2015 @ 9.00AM
  • Sat 8 Aug 2015 @ 9.00AM

  • Guide Dogs welcome

    > EASTER ACADEMY - 13 APR

    ARTS AND CRAFTS DROP-IN

    During the Summer Academy we also run our very own arts and crafts drop-in sessions.
    Just £4 per day. 3-5pm every day. This drop-in club is for participants of the academies only (no pre-booking required).

    SIGN UP FOR OUR NEWSLETTER