Back to What’s on

Saturday Citizens

Citizens Learning

Drama classes and summer courses for young people aged 14 - 18 with a learning disability.

“His confidence has really increased - he’s transformed.”
- Parent of Saturday Citizens participant

“It’s fun, it’s brilliant. Rehearsing and doing the shows is awesome”
- Saturday Citizens participant

“The weekly drama classes have greatly improved my son’s social skills and self-esteem; he absolutely loves going”
- Parent

    Dates

  • 25 Nov 2017 to 25 Nov 2017
  • View all dates and times
    • Sat 9 Sep 2017 @ 1:20pm
    • Sat 16 Sep 2017 @ 1:20pm
    • Sat 23 Sep 2017 @ 1:20pm
    • Sat 30 Sep 2017 @ 1:20pm
    • Sat 7 Oct 2017 @ 1:20pm
    • Sat 28 Oct 2017 @ 1:20pm
    • Sat 4 Nov 2017 @ 1:20pm
    • Sat 11 Nov 2017 @ 1:20pm
    • Sat 18 Nov 2017 @ 1:20pm
    • Sat 25 Nov 2017 @ 1:20pm

Running Time

1h 20min


 

Places are limited, so book now if you want to be part of The Club. Contact .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address), Creative Learning Officer to book or for more info (0141 418 6273).

Leave Your Comments




Comment

Image
Saturday Citizens 2017

Saturday Citizens 2017

These classes are made possible thanks to funding from BBC Children in Need and Awards For All.