Back to What’s on

Off the Page

Citizens Learning

Informal and sociable weekly play-reading sessions exploring a production in the Citizens’ Autumn 2016 season.

Wednesdays, 2-4pm

In the DRESS CIRCLE BAR
(or Stalls Rehearsal Room)

Autumn 2016

7 September - 26 October

Reading from The Cheviot, The Stag and the Black, Black Oil

Christmas 2016

16 November - 7 December

Reading from Hansel & Gretel and other Christmas shows


No advance reading is required – enjoy finding out what happens each week!

As always– the best afternoon in the week!

Participant

It was terrific to be absorbed into the group so easily…I’ve just had a ball

Participant

Sociable daytime play reading sessions

    Dates

  • 7 Sep 2016 to 7 Dec 2016
  • View all dates and times
    • Wed 7 Sep 2016 @ 2PM
    • Wed 14 Sep 2016 @ 2PM
    • Wed 21 Sep 2016 @ 2PM
    • Wed 28 Sep 2016 @ 2PM
    • Wed 5 Oct 2016 @ 2PM
    • Wed 12 Oct 2016 @ 2PM
    • Wed 19 Oct 2016 @ 2PM
    • Wed 26 Oct 2016 @ 2PM
    • Wed 16 Nov 2016 @ 2PM
    • Wed 23 Nov 2016 @ 2PM
    • Wed 30 Nov 2016 @ 2PM
    • Wed 7 Dec 2016 @ 2PM

Prices

Autumn Term: £66 (includes all 8 sessions)

Christmas Term: £33 (includes all 4 sessions)

Scripts, tea, coffee and biscuits provided

NB. There is no price for single sessions. Participants must book for the full course.

BOOKING

Public booking Autumn Sessions opens on 15 June

Priority booking for Christmas Sessions opens on 15 June

Book online or phone 0141 429 0022.

All ages welcome.

Not sure how to get here?
Find Us will help.



#TakePart

Leave Your Comments




Comment

Image