Back to What’s on

Friday Club

Citizens Learning

Do you have a learning disability?

Do you want to work with other creative people developing performance skills and having fun?

If you’ve got stories to tell and ideas to explore, come to the Citizens Theatre and join the Friday Club. Build your creative skills and self-confidence in a supportive and stimulating environment.

 

Free drama classes for people with learning disabilities and their companions

    Dates

  • 22 Sep 2017 to 24 Nov 2017
  • View all dates and times
    • Fri 22 Sep 2016 @ 10:00am
    • Fri 29 Sep 2016 @ 10:00am
    • Fri 6 Oct 2016 @ 10:00am
    • Fri 13 Oct 2016 @ 10:00am
    • Fri 20 Oct 2016 @ 10:00am
    • Fri 27 Oct 2016 @ 10:00am
    • Fri 3 Nov 2016 @ 10:00am
    • Fri 10 Nov 2016 @ 10:00am
    • Thu 16 Nov 2016 @ 10:00am
    • Fri 17 Nov 2016 @ 10:00am
    • Thu 23 Nov 2016 @ 10:00am
    • Fri 24 Nov 2016 @ 10.00am

Prices

FREE


For those 18 years+ and their companions

The Friday Club is for people 18 years plus and their companions. Places are limited, so book now if you want to be part of The Club. Contact .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address), Creative Learning Officer to book or for more info (0141 418 6273).

There are also special Friday Club events to see productions in the theatre throughout the term.

 

Leave Your Comments




Comment

Image
Saturday Citizens

Looking for classes for 14-18 year olds? Find out more aboutSaturday Citizens.